IEHJA Banquet February 18, 2018

Get your tickets now!

2017 IEHJA Banquet Invitation

We are getting closer to our annual Banquet where we’ll celebrate our members and their accomplishments in 2017 with enjoying a day at the races.  We will be celebrating at the Santa Anita Racetrack. Enjoy a delicious buffet while watching some of Southern California’s beautiful and talented Thoroughbreds race for the win.

RSVP by Feb 1st to reserve your place!

If you have any questions or have not received your invitation, please call Gretchen Clark at 909-798-9479.

Final IEHJA points are posted. Congratulations to all!

Want to be a sponsor for the 2018 season? Contact and ask for information on our sponsorship programs!



The IEHJA is an organization of dedicated riders and trainers who ride and compete around Southern California. Learn more…


Check out the winners of last year’s IEHJA year end awards, and see who’s on top so far this season! View points and standings…


IEHJA is an official United States Hunter Jumper Association (USHJA) Affiliate Association. Learn more…


Learn more about competing in and managing IEHJA-sanctioned shows!